Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 22
4:00 PM
at Vincennes University
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Vincennes University
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at John A. Logan College
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at John A. Logan College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
vs. Lincoln Trail College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. Lincoln Trail College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Illinois College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Illinois College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Olney Central College
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Olney Central College
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
at Lindenwood Belleville-JV
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Lewis & Clark Community College
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
vs. Lake Land College
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Lake Land College
Fri Feb 14
1:30 PM
vs. Calhoun Community College
@ Northeast Mississippi
Fri Feb 14
4:00 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Shawnee Community College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Shawnee Community College
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Northeast Mississippi Community College
Wed Feb 19
1:00 PM
at Mineral Area College
Wed Feb 19
3:00 PM
at Mineral Area College
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
at Wabash Valley College
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Wabash Valley College
Fri Feb 21
1:30 PM
vs. Calhoun Community College
@ Northeast Mississippi
View Full Schedule

Buttons