Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Rahar

Athletic Director

618-545-3372 krahar@kaskaskia.edu
Jenna Lammers

Eligibility/Compliance

618-545-3044 jlammers@kaskaskia.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Koester

Head Baseball Coach

618-545-3327 mkoester@kaskaskia.edu
Matthew Ellenbest

Assistant Baseball Coach

mellenbest@kaskaskia.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Rahar

Athletic Director

618-545-3372 krahar@kaskaskia.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hancock

Head Men's Basketball Coach

618-545-3362 bhancock@kaskaskia.edu
Taylor Hassell

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

thassell@kaskaskia.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Basch

Head Tennis Coach

618-545-3175 jbasch@kaskaskia.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hargis

Head Men's Cross Country Coach

mhargis@kaskaskia.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Torey Crowell

Head Softball Coach

618-545-3326 tcrowell@kaskaskia.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janelle Kuhn

Head Women's Basketball Coach

618-545-3146 jkuhn@kaskaskia.edu
Ron Kwiatkowski

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

rkwiatkowski@kaskaskia.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Basch

Head Women's Soccer Coach

618-545-3175 jbasch@kaskaskia.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Basch

Head Tennis Coach

618-545-3175 jbasch@kaskaskia.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Rahar

Head Volleyball Coach

618-545-3372 krahar@kaskaskia.edu
Cortney Crocker

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hargis

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

mhargis@kaskaskia.edu